Reboot 2: The Rebootening

NOW my 22-month Bataan Death March of my “real” job is finally over and I have way more time to spend doing fiction-related stuff. So, it’s time to fire this up and really use it. I’m going to focus on the writing process, by using the blog as a way to force myself to write stories instead of just pretending I’m going to.

The mission remains the same, but the story quota needs to go up. So, I’m going to try to put together a complete, ready-to-publish story once every three weeks. This would work out to something like 75kwords/year, which is a pretty good output, especially considering I’m going to work on other projects, as well.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

